New music on Radio Magico

We mention here the title of the CDs we add.
We keep on this page only the last 2 years before the current year.


September 20, 2019

- Mystic Danse by Christophe Gauthier
- Nataraj dance meditation by Purana, Gandharv, Subodha & Sadharma
- La Montagne Sacrée by Michel Pépé
- Dreams For A Better Tomorrow by Alejandro Santoyo
- Meditation Music by Joss Jaffe
- Becoming Tomorrow by Jarred Walker
- The Light Within by Juliet Lyons

August 24, 2019

- Ilowen by Spontaki - Sébastien Prats
- Passeur d'horizons by Spontaki - Sébastien Prats
- Meditation Zen II by Spontaki - Sébastien Prats
- Méditation IV by Spontaki - Sébastien Prats

June 15th, 2019

- Mantras for modern mystics by Abha & Basera
- Agua de Estrellas by Celina
- On the Good Foot by James Asher
- Goddess Essence Meditation by Ma Ananda Sarita & Praful Mystik
- Tracks composed in Bali by Ojas
- Pardonne moi petite âme by AmoDeo

May 10th, 1019

- The Light Within by Juliet Lyons
- Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow by Ann Sweeten

May 1st, 2019

- Mirage by Deuter


November 25th, 2018

- Flute Meditations by Shastro (Live)

November 15th, 2018

- A Trick of the Wind by Erik Scott
- Small Treasures by Kerani
- In the Company of Clouds by Erik Scott

October 26th, 2018

- Angels by Jean-Marc Staehle
- Through the moon by Marc Antoine Zufferey
- Music with Elements by Marco Porrà
- Eveil by Nicolas Demailly
- Inception Point by stim.junkeez + Sebastianhead
- 0+ & Healing Mekong by Aubin Timsit
- Beloved by Vrajdevi
- Earth Tones by Praful & Spirited Tribe
- Soul on Fire by Red Fulka
- Les Hymnes du Pays d'en Haut by Ati Supino
- On Fire by Terry Oldfield
- Seventh Wave by Michelle Qureshi
- Songs of Hope by David Wells
- Mantras for Modern Mystics by Splendor Project

October 1st, 2018

- Magic Kingdom by Peter Sterling
- Woodland moons by Marcia Watson Bendo
- Blue moon rising by Acoustic Ocean

August 8th, 2018

- Sérénité by Michel Pépé
- Clear Light by Stephanie Sante
- The Ineffable by Alan Matthews

June 2nd, 2018

- Add Colours to my Sunset Sky by Trine Opsahl
- Aonki: Gateway of Love by Anaya Music
- Kiss The Quiet by Michael Whalen
- Peaceful Being by Richard Noll
- Eirlandia by Jeff Johnson and Brian Dunning
- Melodic Voyage by Mark Dunn

April 10th, 2018

- Serenity by Parijat

March 30th, 2018

- Every Moment by Joseph L Young

February 24th, 2018

- After the Rain by Neil Tatar
- When every word was singing by Uwe Gronau
- Spirit Wheel by Terra Guitarra
- Créaliza by Claude Brame
- Rural Renewal by Gerhard Daum
- Spiriti by Matthew Labarge
- Omnia by Matthew Labarge


malimba music


December 14th, 2017

- Yoga on Sacred Ground by Chinmaya Dunster
- Bamboo Forest by Deuter

November 21st, 2017

- The Best of Healing Ragas by Manish Vyas & Bikram Singh

November 11th, 2017

- Union Music for Lovers by Michael Stribling
- Azul by Johannes Linstead
- Piano Sanctuary by Masako
- Reaching 12 by Faith Angelina
- Flow by Will Ackerman, Fiona Joy, Lawrence Blatt, Jeff Oster
- Ascension by Sangeeta Kaur

September 29th, 2017

- Shangri-La by Shastro
- VA-Buddha Lounge 3

September 18th, 2017

- Rêve de Fée by Jean-Marc Staehle
- Down Under - featuring Jarguna by Massimo Kyo Di Nocera

September 17th, 2017

- The Never Dying Fire by Anantakara featuring Mukti
- Moment suspendu by Antoine Allemand
- Compassion by Jacques Y Fafard et Lise Charbonneau
- One with the Beloved by Shervin Boloorian
- Spirit of Arillas by Paul Prem Nadama
- Breath of Voavah by Prem Joshua
- Silence Speaks by Praful & Spirited Tribe
- Temple at Midnight by Miten
- Songs by Amiya Inspiration feat (Anhidema) + Sarita's lyrics
- Isness Kundalini Mantras by Satyaa
- Les murmures du temps by Lucien Allard
- Message sans parole by Lucien Allard

September 11th, 2017

Flashin' On by Gabriel Le Mar

September 8th, 2017

- Voices from Heaven by Runar Halonen and Tron Syversen
- Space by Deuter
- Dare to Dream by Unleashed Dreams
- Flying Solo - Silhouette by Ann Sweeten
- La Forêt d’Eden by Michel Pépé

June 29th, 2017

- Kingdom of Mountains by Mystic Journey
- Stardust by Kerani
- Guitare Mystique by Jim Stubblefield
- Solitude by Fernando James

June 28th, 2017

- Buddha Gold by Llewellyn
- Ayurveda Gold by Chris Conway and Neil Donoghue
- Earth Angel by Llewellyn and Juliana
- Celtic Air by Govannen
- Ancient Lands by Llewellyn

June 25th, 2017

- Shanti Samsara (2 CD) by Ricky Kej

June 12th, 2017

- Funambule by Anic Proulx
- Awaken me by Kimberly Haynes
- Blue paper project by Jon Berntsen
- Mystic's Nine by Dyan Garris
- Fluidum by Der Waldläufer
- Into the Mist by Fiona Joy
- Le temps du rêve by Jacques Fafard
- Divine Release by Laura Topper
- Samambaia by Pierre Stocker

May 30th, 2017

- Blessings by Parijat

May 4th, 2017

- What We Hold Dear by Timothy Wenzel

April 7th, 2017

- Immortelle by Deuter
- Part of a Kindly Plan by Nathan Speir

March 13th, 2017

- We Will Abide by Jamie St Clair

February 22nd, 2017

- Gebo by Massimo Kyo Di Nocera

January 10th & 19th, 2017

- Satsang by Shastro
- Infinite Joy by Jacotte Chollet